May 23, 2012

  • cool stuff my phone does

    While I was slowing going insane with the never-ending Haydn last night, I discovered that my phone can do funky effects with the camera.  Even though it is raining, I went outside to play.  You might wanna shade your eyes for the 4th picture, unless you stared into the solar eclipse and are already blind. 

    not really very pretty floribunda white roses better in blue perhaps

    wild strawberries in sepia.

    it’s a little rose and some buds.  i almost like this one even though it’s odd.

    where are my shades.  negative or something. 

    there @buddy71

    I appear to have nothing important to say today.  I should work on something, but I think I’m going to crawl into bed and take a nap.

     

Comments (28)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *